Electronics Forum

Electronics Circuits & Projects discussion forum. Get help with electronics.

How to start?

New to electronics? Don't know where to start. No problem! Post your questions here.

Moderator: pebe

How to start?

Postby swami.vikas » Sat Feb 12, 2011 6:22 am

Hi, i am new in electronics. I have great interest in electronic circuit. So from where should i start? I want ur guidance. Please help me.
swami.vikas

Postby pebe » Sat Feb 12, 2011 7:54 am

Electronics is a very wide subject. What do you want to do?
pebe

Re: How to start?

Postby Francifighter » Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:45 am

You'd better make sure what's your interests , then, you can make reference to the relevant professional college course, and you will know that what to read
Francifighter

Postby duplicate » Tue May 03, 2011 5:49 am

I think it is impossible to start from here at the beginning ,you should be show the interest and be along with the knowledge you ever mastered in you junior and senior. :lol:
Best Mart for Smart Cheap Items You Want.
duplicate

Postby Gino Dennis » Fri Jul 22, 2011 5:40 am

:D And also I was newbie for electronic. we should learning more exchange experience.
Your heart is my flying destination.
Gino Dennis

Hello

Postby leana » Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:21 am

What do you main want to do?
leana

Postby LordStDennis » Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:23 pm

Goto YouTube.com, type in Makezine - Collin Cunningham, and start watching the videos.

Next, go to eBay.com and purchase a soldering kit. You may also purchase a kit to do SMDs with tools.

This should get you started on the road to learning Electronics and how to do it.

Also, revisit YouTube.com and watch electronic theory videos to get the various equations and an understanding of the math involved.
Grace, Peace & Love,

Lord Saint Dennis Charles Smart
Heaven's Spokesman & Exorcist
LordStDennis

Postby momename » Sat Aug 06, 2011 5:29 pm

I started with buy Electronics books. Let's create a simple project. And enjoy it. :)